SHARE if You LIKE – The Rock Wins Pancake Day

Welcome to yet another addition of completely random, out-of-context, content curations from across the interwebs. In today’s edition, we salute The Rock for winning Pancake Day, stop feeling bad for Leo Dicaprio, and appreciate the productive day I had at work.

As always, share what you like. Overlook what you don’t. And Blame my A.D.D. for the randomness.

 

1.

OMG these pictures of kids with their dogs is soooo adorable #Aww it’s #Adorable & #Cute that I’m #WebPandering

 

 

OMG these pictures of kids with their dogs is soooo adorable.

#Aww it’s #Adorable & #Cute that I’m #WebPandering

 

 

 

 

2.

 The Rock Wins Pancake Day

 

The Rock Wins Pancake Day

 

 

 

 

3.

How I feel every time I post something.

 

 

 

How I feel every time I post something

 

 

 

 

4.

Pope Francis said the “F – – -“ word. And for some reason people give a shit.

Pope Francis said the “F - - -“ word. And for some reason people give a shit. 

5.

I wouldn’t go so far to call a dog filthy, but they’re definitely dirty. But a dog’s got personality. Personality goes a long way.

 

I wouldn’t go so far to call a dog filthy, but they’re definitely dirty. But a dog’s got personality. Personality goes a long way.

“Talking Dog Device Ready to Hit Market Soon”

 

 

 

6.

Dear Radioshack: The 80s called, but it said the number had been disconnected. “RadioShack to close 1100 stores due to mounting loses”

 

7.

Don’t feel bad, Leo, neither Kubrick nor Hitchcock ever won an Oscar either. And you’re much prettier than both.

 

Don’t feel bad, Leo, neither Kubrick nor Hitchcock ever won an Oscar either. And you’re much prettier than both.

 

 

 

8.

“I would like to say congratulations to Shara Cormier and Patrick Brown. They are expecting a baby.” ~ Patrick’s wife

 

“I would like to say congratulations to Shara Cormier and Patrick Brown. They are expecting a baby.” ~ Patrick’s wife

 

 

 

 

9.

“The pyramid on the dollar bill represents King Tut”, according to sources, a 9 year old named Brian.

 

“The pyramid on the dollar bill represents King Tut”, according to sources, a 9 year old named Brian.

 

 

 

 

10.

Who wore it better?  – “Parents and Kids Swap Clothes”

Who wore it better?  “Parents and Kids Swap Clothes”

 

 

11.

 

Don’t blindly follow the leader, but lead so others may follow. #WordsOfWisdom

 

Don’t blindly follow the leader, but lead so others may follow. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12.

The boss is always saying “keep costs down.” So I made my own back scratcher at work today, for no money. 

The boss is always saying "keep costs down." So I made my own back scratcher at work today, for no money.

Leave a Reply

