Fun with Photoshop – Oscars Selfie Edition

I must admit, my Photoshop skills need some work. And, according to all the meetings I attend, “admitting you have a problem is the first step toward recovery.”

I’m kidding. I don’t attend meetings. Who has time with so many Happy Hours.

Anyhow, where was I? Ah, yes. Practice.

What I’ve done is far from a masterpiece. But it is something I haven’t seen across the interwebs yet. Some of these are pretty basic. Others, just plain terrible. But as a whole, at the very least, they’re all “meh…”

Enjoy!

Selfie Game Level: Expert

Image

“You will love us. You will pay to see our movies. You will obey.”

Image

That Julia Roberts mask is awfully life-like.

Image

How to explain Twitter to an alien, in one picture or less.

Image

The Gang Takes Spring Beak in Cancun

Image

The Gang Experience Romance at the Eiffel Tower

Image

The Gang Visit the Great Wall of China

Image

The Gang Travel to the Moon.

Image

The Gang Do Some Sightseeing.

Image

It took me 42 hours, but I finally finished drawing my masterpiece

Image

In 100 years, someone will ask, “who the eff is that guy?”

Image

Leave a Reply

